The other day I had put in a bottle of Mirinda into the freezer and after a while it came life a slush. Gave me Slush eating memories while I was in Kuwait. Well, I did a little research on the net and found out how to make my own slush. And it tastes awesome! Personal tip – Try using a dilute version of the fruit juice you want. ๐Ÿ™‚

1.ย Take a large bowl and fill it with ice cubes.

2.ย Add three tablespoons of salt, and stir.

3.ย Take your favorite fruit juice and pour it into a glass.

4.ย Carefully stand the glass of juice upright in the middle of the bowl.

5.ย Stir juice every ten minutes for an hour and a half. By that time, the juice should have started to become slushy.

6.ย Stir every five minutes for another half hour. By THAT time, it should be a slush.

There you go. Instant(Okay, 2 hours) Slush. Happy sucking. ๐Ÿ™‚

